Oneida City

Democratic Committee

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Oneida City School District Board of Education Meeting

6:00 pm

Costello Transportation

1136 Freedom Drive, Oneida


Oneida City School District


Oneida Common Council Meeting

6:30 pm - Agenda here

Meeting livestreamed via Zoom

via the link on the City website


City of Oneida, New York

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Oneida Common Council Meeting

6:30 pm

Meeting livestreamed via Zoom

via the link on the City website


City of Oneida, New York

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Madison County Board of Supervisors Meetings

2:00 pm - Board of Supervisors meeting

County Office Building #4, 2nd floor

138 North Court Street, Wampsville


Oneida City School District Board of Education Meeting - Budget Hearing

6:00 pm

Costello Transportation

1136 Freedom Dr, Oneida


Oneida City School District


Oneida City Democratic Committee meeting

7:00 pm

by Zoom - Contact Us for details

Oneida City Democratic Committee

Thursday, May 14

Cazenovia Call To Action Meeting

7:00 pm

by Zoom

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Oneida City School District Board of Education Meeting

6:00 pm

District Office

565 Sayles Street, Oneida


Oneida City School District


Oneida Common Council Meeting

6:30 pm

Meeting livestreamed via Zoom

via the link on the City website


City of Oneida, New York

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Early voting for the Primary Election

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Absentee ballots -

  • Last day to postmark application for primary ballot.

Monday, June 22, 2020

Absentee ballots -

  • Last day to apply in person for primary ballot.
  • Last day to postmark ballot. Must also be received by county board no later than June 30th.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Primary Election - Presidential, U.S. Congress, NYS Senate, NYS Assembly, all other races

Absentee ballots -

  • Last day to deliver primary ballot in person to countyboard, by close of polls.

August 6-12, 2020

Dates for holding Judicial conventions

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Madison County Democratic Committee Reorganizational Meeting

7:00 pm

Sullivan Free Library

101 Falls Boulevard, Chittenango

Friday, October 9, 2020

Last day to register to vote in the general election

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020

Early voting for the General Election

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Absentee ballots - Last day to postmark application or letter of application for general election ballot.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Absentee ballots -

  • Last day to apply in person for general election ballot.
  • Last day to postmark general election ballot. Must be received by the county board no later than Nov. 10th.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

General Election

Absentee ballots -

  • Last day to deliver general election ballot in person to county board, by close of polls on election day.